M@DISON R@E...
Bushy Love
(2005-10-04, 7:32 a.m.)
I had another shut in day. Very unproductive. But I have three big days at work this week then off to Mexico.

Nothing much to report. I was anti social yesterday not taking any calls but ones for work.

I did speak to my mom on Sunday. It seems her next door neighbor has a son, age 38 with down syndr0me. My mom saw him hiding the bushes watching her mow the lawn and garden a few times last week. Then on Sunday she noticed exactly what he was doing in the bushes. Yup, people. Masterbating to my madre planting her annnuals. So sad.

Mom had to wait for his mother to come home from bringing old people, who can't leave their homes, communion then tell her what the son was doing.

Now, you people are probably far better than me. This story made me laugh. The thought of my mom looking up and seeing a man in the bushes with his pants down doing his thing. I'm giggling now.

But it really is sad. The guy is grown, down syndr0me and all, and he has urges. My mom best start locking her door.

I just can't believe how shitty this year has been. With Carlotta and Rikk passing away. Work being so crazy. Meeting TDW then he moving. All with in a few months.

I guess I shouldn't bitch. One year my parents divorced (oh yeah, they did that this year too), we put my mom in rehab, my dad had a heart attack, my boyfriend broke up with me, and my car was stolen on Christmas day. That was a rough year too.

But I'm here. Living in sunshine. See Moz, I don't see the OC like you. I've lived in really nasty places in my life. (Right, Awaves?) And although OC is filled with the pompous rich, it still has magnificent views of the ocean and weather is great. When ever I get frustrated with the traffic or the people I think, I could be back in Rockford. (Shudder.)

Time to drive up to L.A. I'm working with one of my favorite reps. Yeah!!