M@DISON R@E...
Boo...
(2005-10-26, 8:13 a.m.)
Not like me to not write. But with the spiral downward life I'm living I didn't want to.

I miss my old diary. Damn relatives finding it. Even if I google block it still comes up.

I haven't spoken to my parents. Don't want to. Just want to live my life.

TDW called me from France last weekend asking me to visit him in AZ when he returns. Then later that day I got a dear Jane email giving me the "just be friends" and detailing his dating life since he left. I wrote back telling him I was dating to. Been dating the Doctor since before he left. His next email was opposite from the first asking me to come out again. I never replied. Jack ass.

Doctor look Good came to visit me last Friday. He was on call for one of the hospitals in L.A. We had a nice time talking, cuddling, having sex. His pager went off ten or more times. It was funny to hear him direct nurses and other doctors. He is this beautiful dumb jock kind of guy. I still can't believe he's a surgeon. People's lives depend on him!!

He asked me to visit him in San Fran. I'll probably go there for my mini vacation instead of AZ. But after the dabacle with TDW I'm not sure I want any guy who lives more than ten minutes away! No luck.

My big halloween party is this weekend. Sounds like a great turn out. I have about 20 people coming. Danae has about 15 and her roomate about 50. There is a bartender, two waitresses, and it's being catered.

I'm one of those people who hate holidays... any holiday including Halloween. I hate to dress up. But this year I decided to just do it. I may have a good time. And the party is a bunch of non-marrieds who don't know each other. Why not?

Moz- Two easy costumes... Boyfriend can get a name tag and write Sue... get it? A boy named Sue? And the other is go to Home depot and get a black magnetic strip. Tape it or sew it to the back of your shirt. Refridgerator magnet.

Anyway...

I'll update more later.