M@DISON R@E...
Lessons from Madis0n
(2005-10-31, 7:54 a.m.)
I'm fighting a sore throat and headache. I think I've gone through two sleeves of airbourne this weekend. GGRRRR...

I need to start eating better and take care of myself.

The party was a smashing success. Sure there were the typical fights and falls (two girls bit it on different occassions)but it was friendly and peaceful the rest of the time.

I went as Ann@-Nic0le after the trim sp@. I'll have to upgrade my membership to post the photos. I had these huge fake boobs (on top of my huge fake boobs) and a blonde wig. I wore blue eyeshadow and RED lipstick. It was the best costume I think I've ever worn.

I went home from the party about 2 and Dana called me at 10 am Sunday to have breakfast. I rallied my friends and showed up at the bar. Dana and her roomate and company still were wearing thier costumes! They were HAMMERED! I can't believe they stayed up all night and were still going.

I must be too old. And cocaine and ectasy free!!

Friday night I went out with LL. In my old diary I use to pine over him. He works at the distributor and sells my product. Since May we've been hanging out as friends. I wanted more but he never made a move. In the last two months he's been asking me out. And I accepted.

We went to a nice little restuarant. He sat on my side of the booth (how cute). We talked and drank... and drank... and drank. I was so nervous. I was going to spend the night because he lives so far away but I was not ready to hook up. I finally blurted that out during dinner. LL was cool with, "I just want to spend time with you Madison. You make me laugh." AAAhhhh...

So we went back to his house. We kissed a bit. And this is the embarassing part... He kept dry humping me. Linz says it's called "grinding" if you like the guy!! But still. EEEwww... LL is 46 years old. Why is he humping me? But to give him credit he didn't try to take off any of my clothes or anything.

After the humping was over, we went to bed. I woke up throughout the night feeling little kisses on my shoulder. And in the morning we went for breakfast. He asked me if I would go to the mountains with him in a couple weeks.

Again... what am I doing? I can't get involved with a 46 year old man. And one that works with me. LL was married before but his wife wouldn't have kids so he divorced her. Now I think he is in search for a wife and the mother of his future child.

He doesn't look 46 AT ALL! He's in great shape. And has that Chilean-Italian blood going through him. He likes to do the same things I do.

I'm thinking too hard on this one. Just let it ride...

TDW update. On Thursday I got a bizarre text message from him. He must of been hammered. Something about drinking mojitos and vacationing in Prague. I wrote back, "Got a blackberry. Love it. Have fun on your vacation." On Saturday I got another text. It was soooo long it came in five parts. Outlining his vacation then at the end saying, "Everything is cool with my house if you decide to come out." I never responded. What is with this guy?

My friends now hate him. As I'm sure you all do! I had such high hopes for him. And he turned into such a jack ass.

Watch it girls. When you have great sex with someone you become blind to terrible behavior.