M@DISON R@E...
Groping sucks...
(2005-11-03, 8:33 a.m.)
My boss changed my job description. Told me I have 60 days for some results or... or nothing. Not sure if I'll be fired or demoted. Jack ass. I've grown my business a large amount but we need to grow it MORE.

I went to dinner with the gang last night. It was fun to talk about the Halloween party. LL came along. He ans Tony are old friends.

When we got back to my house LL attacked me. I can not make out for hours. Blah... Go to bed dude! I told him enough, grabbed a blanket and went onto the couch. I feel like a peice of meat with this guy. He has a lot of pent up energy.

He'll be away this weekend. I'll be away the following. A cool down period is needed.

I have a new girl I've been hanging with. I shall name her... JK. Original, I know. Anyway, JK and I met through Tony. She and I have hit it off and we are going to Cabo next weekend for a little R & R. I had the time off. I was going to see TWD but she and I came up with the Cabo idea.

Yeah Baby.

And I haven't told TDW I'm not coming yet. Ha!

I love it.