M@DISON R@E...
RANDOM-RACK
(2005-11-10, 10:49 a.m.)
And the craziness begins.

I met JK about a month ago thru Tony. She moved here from Denver after separating from her husband of three years. She's really cute. Not jaw dropping. But I think she is pretty. She is also super spiritual. Vibes and energies.

JK is also a DUDE MAGNET. Everywhere we go. Once we were at this posh Corona del Mar restuarant and she had just come from work and was wearing sneakers and a baggy sweater. Old girl roped in three hotties asking her to go out on thier boats.

So last night I wasn't surprise while shopping with her at N0rdstrom Rack. I was in the shoe section and she in the petites. I came around the corner and she is talking to this BEAUTIFUL man.

He's 29. Financial advisor. And law student. And married. But so is she right?

It was a friendly talk between all of us. But there was this crazy chemistry between the two of them. We agreed to get drinks later.

So I found myself discussing religion, divorce, expectations, with Beautiful Man, his professor, and JK until midnight. After closing down the restaurant JK and beautiful man came back to Tony's (I'm housesitting) and well... not sure what went down. Scratch that. I know. It went down.

So weird.

I witnessed this intense passion. But forbidden.

I'm not condoning adultery. I hate it.

And JK didn't sleep with him. But there was intimacy shared. And who knows what will happen.

It was all so random.

And we haven't left for Cabo yet.

A piece of me is so skeptical. I wonder if this guy does this often? Scam?

Again, weird.

I can't judge. I met TDW and hooked up with him same day. We lasted. (lasted? Am I sure about that?)And I've had my fair share of one night stands (I said it!) But morning after I wonder. Who was that guy? How did that all happen?

I will be safe in Mexico. I promise.

Crazy.