M@DISON R@E...
Gobble Gobble updates...
(2005-11-29, 9:22 a.m.)
Last wednesday TDW and I went to dinner at a wine bar. We had a great time. I drank alot. And feeling a bit randy I teased him all the way home.

A little performance in the car.

When came into the house through the garage tearing each other's clothes off. The house is big and we decided to christen each room. After hitting the den and kitchen, we were on the landing of the stairs when TDW looked towards the front entry way.

OH MY GOD! THE FRONT DOOR WAS WIDE OPEN!

TDW calmly said, "Ah... did you leave the door open?" I freaked. Was there someone in the house?

TDW, the brave naked man that he is, searched every room and closet. But found no one. We have no idea how the front door opened. No one had used it since the morning.

Scary shit.

So our wild romp was short lived. We finished up in the bedroom.

My buzz gone.

We went to bed soon after. TDW woke up several times ninga style thinking someone was standing over us. Every shadow, every noise was an intruder.

That's the bad part of big houses. They can be scary at night.

We could laugh about it in the morning but at the time I was scared out of my mind. Not to mention that neighbors probably could see in if they knew better! I hope the lighting was good.

Ha.

Thursday we headed down to Tucson. I was tired from sleeping with one eye open all night. And TDW was pissed about the traffic.

We spent the day with TDW's aunt MJ and her son, Ollie. They were sweet. And although I was nervous conversation was easy. That evening we went to some local bar that had sand on the floor. I was bored. TDW was playing pool with Ollie and I was just hanging out. I started texdting with the girls about the break up between Nick and Jess. Like I know them! FOr some reason when I text TDW gets annoyed.

When we returned to his Aunt's we found the couch bed pulled out. I was so tired from the dinner and lack of sleep the night before. I slept soundly until 4 am when I was awoken by a vomiting dog.

Seems the black lab which was caged for the night was throwing up in the next room. I wish I could describe the wretching. So gross.

The next hour was Ollie cleaning up. The smell never went away. So much for a good night's sleep.

In the morning I checked my messages and Jeff from NYC texted, "Happy Thanksgiving, Sexy." In my sleepiness I plugged in my phone. TDW about an hour later took my phone off the charger and put his on.

He was snapping at me all morning. I figured it was his lack of sleep. But, no. He had seen the message Jeff had written and was pissed at me. He thought the evening before I was texting guys. I told him no. And I lied telling him the message was from my gay friend. It was easier than the truth.

He got over it. We went on a hike up this mountian.

we decided to get a hotel that night. And after we checked in we decided to take a nap. I laid on the bed. TDW went into the bathroom. I noticed he was sitting down to pee. I started to make fun of him about him.

Then I heard a voice coming from my purse. Seems I didn't have my phone on lock and I ghost dialed... of all people... Jeff from NYC. And the message left on his voicemail was me teasing TDW about peeing sitting down.

HA!

I got so busted.

Jeff called me a few hours later to say he was thinking of me. He said nothing of the message. I'm hoping he couldn't hear anything. I never called back.

Lock your phone people. Trust me!!!