M@DISON R@E...
Open ended options...
(2005-12-09, 10:53 a.m.)
I went to the Christmas party of the girl Cami that I met in Cabo. JK and Danae went as well. Cami barely spoke to us. But we had fun talking to a ton of boys. I even met boys who went to my college in Illinios. Weird. I think I lived in Chicago for 4 years and never met fellow Huskies and since I've been out here I've met about 10 people!

Around 10 we cruised over to the pier and partied at a bar. It was so much fun. Packed for a Thursday! We met this guy from Boston. He was so cute. We danced with him for a bit.

Here are some photos...

First one is of me and Danae...


And the next is JK, Danae and me...

At midnight I hit a wall and Danae and I left JK at another bar. She had hooked up with the bartender a few weeks back. I felt the vibe from him that he wasn't interested but JK wanted to stay. She's not feeling so hot today. Seems he wasn't interested. But as you can see she is a cute girl...

And my NEW roomate. We got the place.

Three bedroom, two bath. Less than a mile from the beach and downtown. Garage and parking. Sweet.

I hate the stress of moving so I gave myself two weeks to do it. I have to convince the nice guys (Jake, Tony and Mitch- the kid from my mailbox place) to help. They have all offered but I still feel bad.

Hey everyone...

Check out this link. But if you are in an office be careful!!

http://www.bordergatewayprotocol.net/jon/humor/web_animations/1.swf


Ha!

I should be at the office right now but I am too tired from last night. I don't go out during the week that much so I'm giving myself a day!

BTW... TDW has been texting and calling. Why is he the boyfriend I wanted two months ago NOW?

He might be in the states for the month of January after all. It would be nice. I could see him. But who knows with his job.

I'm still keeping my options open!