M@DISON R@E...
Old Beginnings...
(2006-01-04, 4:21 p.m.)
Let's see...

I have a terrible cold.

I have to move this next week and I'm tired and weak and just overwhelmed.

Sweet boy I met a few weeks ago, snubbed me last week. Why? I have no idea.

I got a raise but only for 2%. After taxes and what not... what will I do with that extra $75 a month!! Ha!!

I haven't spoke to TDW. My choice. He keeps calling and texting. I haven't had the heart to tell him I'm done. He's trying so hard. I feel bad.

Danae acted like a huge asshole on New Year's Eve. Besides having to walk around after her apologizing to people and buying people drinks fo rthe drinks she spilled, she was just mean to Jessica and I. Old girl is hitting the bottle way to hard lately. I spent a lot of money on New Year's and didn't get so much as a sorry. Oh well...

But I'm really looking forward to this year. I'm thinking I'll just get all this bad stuff out of the way first and then... ROCK ON!

Positive things,

I'm still working on separating emotions with my parents. I had an hour conversation with my mom last week and it went okay. I set my guidelines. We shall see if they are followed.

I went out with my new LiL. I'll upload photos later. It was raining so we painted coffee cups at the craft store. Then went to Taco Bell where Lil ate her lunch and half of mine. Crazy girl.

I haven't figured out my resolutions yet. But this is a big year. I'll be 30!!!

I promise tomorrow I'll be in a better mood.

Promise.