M@DISON R@E...
Young Lovin!!
(2006-01-15, 9:01 p.m.)
I acted out. I mean, wouldn't any child? My parents drama has taken over my life. I need to create drama of my own.

So...

I slept with Mailbox Mitch. Yup. Sweet, 21 year old college student that carries my packages to my car.

I can't believe I did it.

Friday night I found myself smoking in his room. A room with guitar equipment, graffiti on the walls, and many, many bongs. He showed me his yearbooks. From junior high. The year on the cover was the same year I was graduating from college. I'm going through some sort of age crisis.

What have I done?

MM has been working on me for a year. Offering to help me. To stop by and drop things off. He gave me a joint once for no reason. And he's been growing on me.

He is hot. Tall, thin, dark skinned, full lips... MMmmmm... And really sweet. Good natured.

But I always thought- off limits. I mean the boy is nine years my junior. But the girls and I were talking. They met him and fell for his charm too.

The rest... Well... It was interesting.

I was so nervous I didn't "enjoy" myself. We messed around a bit and then passed out. I woke up a few hours later. Talk about a walk of shame.

The worst part!! I text messaged him and invited him over tonight. He denied me!! Oh well.

In other news...

I'm all moved in. What a pain in the ass. JK and I are compromising on furniture and artwork. We are both pretty easy going and she gave me the large bedroom so I'm letting her make the final decisions.

It's cold as fuck in here. Still no hot water and heat. The Gas guy is coming Tuesday. Can't wait. I might just need a young strapping 21 year old to keep me warm. Ha! I'm such a ho.

I have a crazy week again. Lots of traveling. The 909. Then to Lake Forest. Then to the Valley. Then to San Diego. All before Wednesday. Yikes. And silly me forgot which box I put all my work samples in and had to tear apart the garage today. Doh!!

So... Life is finally settling down. New place. No man. Parents are fucked as always. But surprisingly, I'm happy as can be.

Of course I am. I just had sex with a guy 9 years younger than me!!