M@DISON R@E...
Boring...
(2006-02-06, 12:09 p.m.)
I don't think I hate MY JOB exactly. But I can say I hate MY BOSS. He's the kind of guy who asks for the dumbest shit but he lets the important shit fall by the wayside. A lot of my job consists of cleaning up after him. He pisses people off and I have to mend relationships. He forgets to put orders in, I spend three hours on the phone apologizing.

But what am I to do? He's my boss.

I could be working harder. But when I feel as though it doesn't make a difference I get discouraged. I can't think like that. I have to do the right thing. (Im giving myself a pep talk if you haven't noticed.)

I started with my personal trainer on friday. He seems cool. Very energenic. He did tell me it won't take long to get me toned. And he said I'm in great shape already. Made me question him really. I've got a belly right now and some back fat.

But don't we all!!

I didn't do much this weekend. Hung out with Tony on Friday. Spent Saturday at the zoo with my Lil. We rode an elephant!! Saturday night Butter came over and we polished off two bottles of wine. Yummy.

Sunday I was sleepy but made it to church after all. I slept the rest of the day away. Last night I met my cutie neighbors. JK and I went over and hung out at their apartment. It was one of those nights where I was "on". I came up with funny one liners and the boys were loving me. I think I've formed a crush on one of them. He cooks. He draws. He even reapolstered his couch. And he has a great job. MMMMmmmmm... Good.

I spoke to my brother today. I guess my Uncle called my father. But my father won't call him back. Guess I opened Pandera's box.

And that's all folks.

I am so boring. I love it.