M@DISON R@E...
Boys, Boys, Boys...
(2006-02-14, 5:16 p.m.)
Happy Singles Day!!

Can't say I'm sad or anything. It feels good not being with the WRONG boy.

I worked out with my trainer today. He gave me a single red rose. He makes me smile.

Here is one of his professional photos...

We have great sexual tension. He makes me laugh. Aaahhhh... I have such a crush. But we are very serious about not stepping over the professional line. Okay... He is anyway!

It felt good that he thought of me.

But who am I kidding. He probably thought about all his clients!!

We've been working out really hard. I can see a difference already. Lines in my shoulders and back. My legs are weak. We are working on it. Oh how we are working on it.

Anyway. I have church tonight. I'm sweet on one of the boys in my class. He came over to me last week at the end of class to tell me he broke up with his girlfriend. Really? That's too bad. MMMmmmm...

I love boys.