M@DISON R@E...
Tagged...
(2006-02-15, 11:18 p.m.)
I've been tagged by Awaves...

4 Places I�ve Lived

Pt. Pleasant, NJ
West Chester, PA
Chicago, IL
Huntington Beach, CA
I went from one coast to the other. If I move any further west I'll be in Hawaii.

5 TV Shows I Love

My Name is Earl
The Office
Law and Order (All of them)
Best Week Ever

Places I�ve Holidayed

North Shore, HI
Cancun
Cabo
Jersey shore (Ha!0

Sites I visit every day
Diaryland
Yahoo
CNN
Smoking Gun

Favourite Dishes
Pasta
Steak
Potatos
And more pasta.

Places I�d Rather Be

Nowhere. I'm exactly where I'm supposed to be.
People I�m Tagging
Swordsman. I believe Moz has been tagged already. Bittergirl if she is still reading.

BTW... I went to the L@k3rs game tonight. They suck. And I hate watching any sporting event in CA. People are so... Whatever!