M@DISON R@E...
I'm in love with a stripper- can't get that song out of my head!!
(2006-03-01, 9:43 a.m.)
I'm a slouch. Didn't do much all day yesterday. What I'm I talking about? I worked my butt off, just at home.

First I would like to mention my aircard is damaged and won't get another until tomorrow. So I don't have internet at home. Bad timing. I have so much to do. So yesterday I went over Tony's and did some stuff there.

I skipped church. I really liked it. Was taking a class but started little by little feeling as if the cult was brain washing me. Our assignment is to have a prayer partner and we are to call that person and pray with them at least once a week. I can't do it. My prayers are private. I hate saying them aloud. And to a stranger. So... I'm going to be a church class drop out. With only four weeks to go.

God should forgive me.

Too much too soon.

Life otherwards is just work. March is a tough month because we are releasing a ton of product. I have to travel all over southern California pimping my product. Long hours. People in town. I head to Denver at some point. Damn. I am not looking forward to March.

I am looking forward to April. I just bought me some Parrot head tickets. Just two. And not sure who I will ask to go. I'd like to go with a boy. But is a great lack at the moment.

My trainer has been driving me crazy with his flirting. I drive him crazy as well. Before and after every session we hug for what feels like forever and get closer and closer to kissing until one of us pulls away. It's always funny to see who pulls away first. We mix it up. But we can't go there. Wouldn't be right. (Or would it!!)

I'm a paying customer now. I told him I couldn't afford his rates so he gave me 50% off. Ha! He also told me he couldn't imagine not seeing me 3-4 times a week. I'm going to go crazy next week since I'll be out of town and won't see him but on Friday.

I'm so silly. I have a crush on my trainer. Me and everyone else he probably trains!!!

Anyway... I'm going to a Hockey game tonight with 2 sales reps and 2 buyers. Wish I was stoked but Hockey in California doesn't make much sense to me.

Oh. I forgot to mention my visit to my brother's. It was... lonely. My brother was in a foul mood the entire time. He kept snapping at his wife and kids. The kids were playing video games 85% of the time. And when they did come around it was as I was leaving. My brother and I have nothing to talk about but our fucked up parents. He has no interest in life ir what I do.

So... it was lonely.

But my nephews are whats important. Not my pride or desire to have a relatioship with my brother. And I'll keep going to create a bond with them.

That's it folks.

That's it.