M@DISON R@E...
We shall see...
(2006-03-16, 12:40 p.m.)
Guess what peeps? I got my p@llet expander out.

What is a p@llet expander? It was this metal thing on the roof of my mouth contected to four teeth that expanded the roof of my mouth.

It was really hard to eat. But I found a way :-) And my friends referred to it as the shredder because if I were to give oral pleasure... ouch.

It was in 8 months and this morning it was OUT!!

I feel great.

Although I still eat like it is in.

I can talk again. Talking was hard because your tongue goes on the roof of your mouth all the time. And mine couldn't.

Yeah!!

I went to the grocery store and bought $200 worth of groceries. I hadn't gone to the store in months. I would eat out mostly or go pick up one or two things. That's not working out so well. I'm eating like shit! And it shows.

Did I mention I'm going to Denver on Sunday? It's for this tour of all our wine producers. A big party really. I'm hoping that my VP and President will show thier hands and I'll how this work drama will play out.

Nic, my NorCal counterpart had been getting aggressive. She is so young. But I appreciate her drive. She was me two years ago.

We shall see.

We. Shall. See.

Isn't that just life? Just waiting for the next thing.