M@DISON R@E...
The marine...
(2006-03-31, 9:24 a.m.)
So Linz has been hanging out with these group of guys. They are all marines and just back from Iraq.

They came out with us last night to a wine tasting Linz was hosting. We had a great time.

They are young (25 or so) and really cute.

We went back to Linz's house and had pizza and beer. We seemed to be all paired off. It felt so high school.

And since I live about 40 minutes away my Marine invited me to stay at his place.

We stayed up all night, making out, laughing, and talking. He grew up in a town near mine. We have similar backgrounds. And I'm totally attracted to him.

But of course... He's going to be shipped out sometime in May. Mother fucker. Isn't that my luck.

Oh well... Fun for right now. Keeps me young.

Linz is having a BBQ tonight. Hopefully I can make it down there if my VP doesn't keep me all night. GGGrrrr... I would love to see Marine Boy. How bout me? All excited over a boy. And a Marine?

I thought they would be all macho jerk types. But they remind me of my friends in college. And total gentleman. Who knew? I guess I shouldn't make assumptions.

I'll get into the stories he told me another time about Iraq. His company was in the thick of it. Scary shit. Very scary shit.

I'm off to meetings all day. I'm sleepy but on a new boy high.

*gushing*I kissed a boy!!!