M@DISON R@E...
Make out bandits...
(2006-04-04, 10:46 a.m.)
I had an awesome meeting with my VP on Friday. We aired everything out. Told him my gameplan. And he was singing my praises to my now ex-BOSS. Yeah, Baby.

Our meeting ran really late and after I headed down to San Cl3m3nte where Linz lives.

I met her and the boys and we hit the local bars. Marine boy and I made out in every bar. We were like rabid dogs. It started to rain on the walk home but we didn't seem to mind. We kissed in the rain. It felt so good. I had such a great time.

Marine Boy and I went to his house and had a very drunk hook up. IT WAS WONDERFUL.

The next morning we met Linz and her boy, Ewok (cause he's hairy, ha!) for breakfast. Then Linz and I left for the desert for a long day of working. I has so hung over and crabby. I wanted to be back in that boy's bed.

Sunday, Linz and I headed back to town. I had to go to Aman-dah's birthday brunch. Marine Boy had said he would go with me but he was no where to be found. I was heart broken.

But half way through brunch he called. A bunch. He thought I wasn't getting home until 1 not that it started at 1. I was going to make me meet me there but I was hammered and emotional seeing Aman-dah. I still don't handle her mom dying very well. Breaks my heart.

Linz and Ewok came to check on me at the party. They convinced me to join them for dinner. Marine boy met us too.

During all this a guy I met in 2001 at a Halloween party in Chicago and now lives in Marina Del Ray called me and asked if I would go with him to see b1lly jo3l. OF COURSE! I LOVE HIM!!! I can't remember what this dude looks like but my friend Sandy, who gave him my number, says I thought he was hot all those years ago. How cool. The concert is this Wednesday.

I slept most of the day yesterday. I was exhausted from working and partying this weekend.

Marine Boy called last night to ask if I wanted to join them for Taco Tuesday.

I really feel so young. Linz and I giggle all day long about our young lovers.

But it will all come to end. They are both leaving at the end of the month. Mine to Wash DC, and her's to Northern Cal. Oh well. It's fun now.

Two weeks ago, I would have never guessed this would all happen.

And that's my life...