M@DISON R@E...
It's 5 Oclock on a Ssaturday....
(2006-04-06, 12:11 p.m.)
The concert was AWESOME! I felt so lucky to have been invited. We were in this sky box with all the food and drink we could eat FOR FREE. Loved it. And of course the piano man was awesome. He sounds exactly the same.

I always remember my childhood being so shitty but then Billy would play a tune that would take me back and I couldn't help smiling.

Oh yeah, and Payne... The guy who took me... Well... He's really cute. He's really short. Like 5'5. (I'm 5'7) But he was sweet.

When we got back to his house he totally pounced me. And there was more grinding. What is with guys in their 30s and grinding? Anyway... I put a stop to it. It was late and we both had to work early the next day. When I left he didn't ask me out again. Not sure if I want him too.

His friends were all over me at the concert inviting me to this or that. Geez, girls, it's a FIRST date.

But I couldn't ask for a better one. Billy F'n J0el.

I'm going scrapbooking with my Lil tonight. I saved a bunch of stuff from outings. I haven't had much time with her lately but according to her and her mom, I spend more time than any of her sister's big sisters.

Marine Boy has been getting on my nerves. His age has really shown up. Did I mention he's 25?

But I'm a ho. I love hooking up with him. We are very compatible in the bedroom and it's nice to not work so hard.

It feels like guys in their 30s always need the bells and whistles. And never want to use condoms. Ahh... I don't think so. Jerk off if you must. Sorry... bit too graphic? Well, stop reading if you are offended.

Marine Boy and I had sex for an hour on Tuesday. Both came at the SAME time. Rested for about 20 minutes then hit it AGAIN. And we both came in about 10 minutes. AWESOME!

Oh yeah, I had skipped going to the gym so it was my cardio :-)

But all good things come to an end. He's leaving next week to visit family. Then when he comes back he has a few days before he moves for good.

I have two tix to the Buff3t concert on the 20th and have no idea who to take. Thought about Chompers but that won't work. Marine Boy is out of town. Jake is already going. Well, I have two weeks. Maybe there will ne a new boy by then.

Back to work. Busy next few days.

And this is my boring, scratch that, FUN, FUN, FUN, life!