M@DISON R@E...
Pints all around...
(2006-04-11, 11:46 a.m.)
The drama this weekend! Dear God.

Background... Last summer we were hanging out with this group of guys. Linz hooked up with Tom. Amz hooked up with GBoy and Larry and I were left. I had no interest in Larry. On Larry's birthday I met TDW (a friend of Larry's from College) and we all know the rest. I spent the next 6 months being tortured by my "like" for TDW. Larry hated me for it. Told everyone who listened that I was a whore and a bitch. But for the sake of TDW I never caused trouble and let it go.

Larry turned into the biggest drunk, eventually losing his job and most of his friends.

Current... Danae's birthday was this weekend and we went to LBC to party. Linz had called Tom and told her where we were going. I had asked her not to because I was afraid Larry would find out where we were. And that he did and was at the bar ALONE when we arrived. He hugged us all and but was wasted. I walked away.

Later he came up to me and proceeded to tell me about TDW and his new girlfriend. About how the new girlfriend screwed TDW over. How he flew her out to France. How much TDW likes her.

AND WHY ARE YOU TELLING ME THIS?

I acted as though I didn't care. (Wasn't hard though because for once, not a lick of jealousy. He's someone else's problem) But I still felt it was inappropriate to tell me all this.

I walked away.

Everyone gave him the cold shoulder and he went away.

He reappeared an hour later. Our boys were at the bar fetching drinks. Linz turned to Larry and told him what he said to me was wrong and we didn't want to hang with him.

He told her to fuck off and THREW A BEER IN HER FACE.

Then he turned and ran out of the bar.

WHAT A FUCKING PUSSY. THREW A DRINK IN A GIRL'S FACE? WHILE THE BOYS WERE AWAY FROM THE TABLE.

Anyway, Linz took it well. She stayed out all night and played it off.

The next mornig I called TDW and told him what happened. He felt terrible. And the story Larry told me wasn't exactly true. TDW and I talked for a while about this and that. He asked to see me again. I told him No. He was bummed. He said he fucked up. I told him I agreed with him.

A peice of me missed him. But I won't go there. It didn't work for a reason.

So... enough drama?

No there is more. But I don't even care to discuss it.

If I ever see Larry again, mark my words, I will turn Ghetto. And I will beat his ass.

Not very lady like. But hey, what grown man would throw a beer on a girl?

And this is my life...