M@DISON R@E...
Friends?
(2006-04-12, 10:28 a.m.)
Took Marine Boy to the airport last night. He's going home for Easter and then to DC to buy a house. May 1st he is gone for good.

He and I got in a discussion yesterday about if he and I are "friends". Me- No. He- yes. I defined friendship as caring where someone's been, is, or going. I could care less about his life before and I think he feels the same. He's never asked me any questions about myself. And I don't plan on seeing or talking to him once he leaves. So... not friends.

He left thinking I was a complete bitch. But it's better than he believing he "left" me behind.

When Linz left Danny yesterday she cried. Guess Marine Boy was expecting the same reaction. But Linz and I are 2 different girls. Seriously.

Tbor's memorial is Saturday. I'm going. Alone. Pay my respects to his family. I miss him.

Today I pick up two dudes from a liquor we import from France. Monks make it. We go to all the bars that serve it and drink away. I hate this shit. I can't believe I get paid to do it. Or that they do.

Have I mentioned (only about a million times) that I keep gaining weihgt? I'm now 144.5 lbs. At the begining of this year I was 136. WTF? I work out all the time.

My goal 130. I just don't know if that's possible.

Oh well... I feel good. That's what matters.

Tony's away. So is Linz. Marine Boy. I can relax this weekend. Well, aside from the funeral thing.

And this is my life.