M@DISON R@E...
Roommate #17
(2006-05-01, 12:14 p.m.)
Yes, I locked my diary for a little while. Someone from France was reading. That makes me nervous for two reasons. 1. It could be TDW. 2. It could be someone I work with. Fuck it.

Life has sucked major ass lately.

JK told me last week she is moving out after the lease is up June 30th. GGGrrrr... She has her reasons. Wants to be with her family in San Diego. But for reals yo! When we signed the lease she wanted it to be a year long. But they only do 6 months so I assumed ahe wanted to stay LONGER than 6 months. Guess that makes an Ass out of U and ME.

So I haven't talked to her since. I'm just irritated at the situation. That I'm 30 and have a roommate at all.

Surfer Boy (the one I had a date with last weekend) called and asked if he could move in. With the understanding that we would never hook up again I agreed. He will probably be a good roommate. He doesn't drink. Works early and hard. And he's from Jersey. Good people. I don't have the energy to move. And I don't want another girl roommate.

Marine boy left on Saturday. I went to the BBQ on Friday and left early. He was pissed. I had no desire in a goodbye fuck. It was fun. It is over.


Because I couldn't wrangle a demo girl I am the fucking demo girl. I'm sitting on a golf course pouring shots of this liquor we sell. The j@ger girls. the M!ller girls. Oh what joy. I'll get treated like a bimbo.

Gee nice attitude Madison. Please adjust.

Tee off is in 10. Got to go.


I promise the next entry will be much nicer.