M@DISON R@E...
Drunken Machine
(2006-05-15, 2:26 p.m.)
I am t-i-r-e-d.

Last Wednesday thru Friday I spent 16 + hours a day with a french wine maker named Xav-E-A (Xavier). We drove over 600 miles in those three days. And got to know every little detail of each other's lives. I was DONE by Friday night. Dropped him off at his hotel and was home by midnight.

Saturday I picked up Lil and took her to the San Diego z00. I wish I wasn't so tired. But Lil was tired too. THe day ended up costing over $100. But worth it. Lil looked like she had a great time.

Saturday night I NEEDED to go out and party. It has been weeks since I let loose.

Danae and her new toy came over. And Linz's neighbor, who I will call Machine came over too. Machine is also a marine. And friends with Marine Boy who is now out of the picture as he left for DC May 1.

We shared a bottle of wine (or two) and headed to Main street. Jake was there with his mom. She is visiting from Florida. A bunch of shots later we headed to another bar.

I WAS HAMMERED. Machine and I watched Wedding Cr@shers when we got back. I had to hold my hand over my eye so I would only see one TV. Then we made out for hours.

It was fun. But we would never date. He is young (again with the young guys!!). And will also be deployed again. It was nice to cuddle and sleep.

Oh, and I call him Machine because that is how he is built. PERFECT. And he his training is crazy. And he speaks 4 different languages. He was made in a lab, I'm sure.

I spent all day sunday recovering.

Today I'm beat.

And this is my life...