M@DISON R@E...
Party highlights...
(2006-06-05, 9:02 a.m.)
Yeah! I got the most beautiful roses on Friday. Who doesn't love getting flowers sent to you? They were a half dozen *PINK* roses. Love it. And they were from Awaves, my bestest girl in the world!!

I think it is so cool that you can change, your friends can change, lives go in different directions, communication goes in spurts but there is always that respect. That love. Awaves and I are like family. Thanks girlfriend.

My party was so much FUN!! There was about 15 people and Tony cooked the most fabulous dinner. And Linz's guacamole was awesome. Tony and I busted out the best wine.

TDW took most of the pictures with his camera so I can't post them right now. But I will. Promise.

And let's see... TDW.

I AM SO OVER IT!

From the second I picked him up I wanted nothing to do with him. I wasn't attracted to him anymore. I didn't want to hear his ridiculous stories. OVER IT.

He was very nice though. At the party he refilled everyone's drinks. Took the slams Linz gave him with grace. And really tried to make my night good. When we went to the bar he picked up the tab for everyone. Like I said... he was trying.

When we got home we fooled around a bit. I was hammered and pretending I was somewhere else. Then I just stopped him. I was too grossed out.

How did I date this guy for so long? Why was I so friggin heart broken? Why was I waiting for him?

Closure is such a great thing.

When I was driving him to the airport he said he could tell I was done. It was an awkward goodbye.

Machine came to the party. He looked cute. But he left before we went to the bar. He had to drive home drunk Linz. TDW said Machine was in to me. That it was OBVIOUS. I wouldn't agree. I just think TDW doesn't understand Machine is polite. And respectful. And when anyone gets out of line with a woman, Machine steps in. That's what good guys do.

At the party Tony gave a sweet speech. Linz too. Danae rambled on and on for what seemed like forever. I finally let her off the hook by making some sort of joke. I don't remember my own speech. I was D*R*U*N*K. But who could blame me? I'm turning 30!

Good times.

It will be a great year.

And so it is...