M@DISON R@E...
Tagged...
(2006-06-06, 9:42 p.m.)
So abittergirl tagged me.

READ: The first player in this "game" starts with the topic "6 weird habits/embarrassing things/about yourself", and people who get tagged need to write a blog about their six weird habits/embarrassing things as well as state this rule clearly. In the end, you need to choose the next 6 people to be tagged and list their names. Don't forget to leave a comment that says "you are tagged" in their comments and tell them to read your blog.

So here are mine...

1. I sleep with a blankey. Have to have it (sometimes). It's pink and my grandma made it for me when I was born. I think I gave it up from ages 13-22 but when I finished college I missed the security. I sometimes forget it's not "normal" and bring it out when I have over night guests.

2. About a month ago I emailed this guy on MYSP@CE who I made out with after the junior prom. Only I emailed his brother!! Had no idea until he was all..."Yeah, I don't know you but my brother does." Durrr...

3. I love the Sm0thers Br0thers. Yeah... you probably don't know who they are nor should you. My parents got me into them whe I was in the 6th grade.

4. Last weekend I bumped into a guy I hooked up with 2 years ago and he INTRODUCED himself to me. Yeah... I guess I'm memorable. And my old roommate's girlfriend was standing there and she told me she hooked up with him too. Okay... so this is more humiliating but whatever...

5. I drink chocalate milk almost every morning.

6. In college I was busted for peeing on a fire hydruant with 3 of my friends by the police. A story for another day.

So those are things I basically don't tell anyone. And now you all know.

So who shall be tagged???

Awaves, Mozangeles, Krugerpark007, Rambleon, Swordsman and singlegirl (you haven't written in a while. We miss you.)

I'm just getting home from work. I'm beat. And hating my job.

GGGrrr...

Is the weekend here yet?