M@DISON R@E...
Tonsils...
(2006-06-16, 10:57 a.m.)
I hate you tonsils. I hate how you get so big I can barely swallow. I hate how you cause pressure in my ears. And when I swallow my entire body hurts.

Fuck you Tonsils.

When I was young I was always sick. Kind of like now. I had strep all the time. And the bacteria from being sick all the time caused an ulcer. A doctor recommended to my parents when I was 10 that I should get my tonsils out. They didn't listen.

And when I was in my early twenties I searched and searched for a doctor to take my tonsils out. I finally found one that needed to use an adult for a study. I was all for it. They would have frozen my tonsils several times until they were shrunk or non existant. But I chose to move to California instead. And I can't find a doctor to take them out.

So here I sit. Bitching.

Oh well...

About 4 am I woke up with chills. I made my way to the kitchen for some aspirin and water and crawled into bed with four blankets. About an hour later I woke up again sweating, and clothes soaked. YEAH! Fever broke. On the way to recovery. Boo-yah.

Tony is bringing me over the G0dfather movies. Can you beleive I've never seen them? I figured today of all days would be a good time for a marathon.

JK keeps packing my shit up. I've lost a spactula, can opener and two oven mits so far. Annoying.

My new roommate is going to help her move her room this weekend so he can move in early. YEAH!

Man, I've had a million roommates.
1. Jen 2. Rick,Ben, and Kristen 3. Tina 4. Kelly 5. Don and Danielle 6. Jon 7. Lance, Kevin and Brooke 8. Kurt and Kevin 9.. Mikel 10. Chris 11. Megan 12. Steve 13. JK 14. and the new one!!

Okay... maybe not a million but enough. Kelly was a psycho. She would cry all the time and had a brother who died but wouldn't say how. Megan was a drunk. Kurt and Kevin were my favorites but I moved to CA. I had the biggest crush on Kurt. He and I would stay up all night chatting about life and what not. The sexual frustration was crazy.

Anyway...

Time to actually do something today...