M@DISON R@E...
Night to remember- Photos
(2006-07-14, 3:16 p.m.)
Besides getting stuck in traffic and being late for one of the appearances, yesterday was very successful.

The luncheon was great. I had a table for 15. I had 18 RSVP's. And three didn't show up. PERFECT. CPR (the wine maker and wine celebrity) was great. Funny. Smart. Wonderful.

Then down to OC. The dinner went great. I was a terrific hostess. And how do I know? Because I got lots of compliments. By customers, CPR himself, my boss from a million years ago, my friends, and the chef.

BOO-YA!

Life felt good. Then I woke up this morning faced with the same problems. My VP sucks. I'm still cleaning up a huge mess from my old boss. And I'm tired.

I'll still hold onto last nights high.

Here is some photos.


Me and CPR. Check out my pearls. Yeah... I'm a total fraud. Acting all poised and fancy!!!


A buyer, Linz, CPR, Me, and a sales rep.

It was so much fun to hear CPR speak. The history. He knows the Queen PERSONALLY! He is wine royalty. I had to shuffle him out the door last night because people were asking for autographs and pictures. It was so exciting.


And I didn't pay a DIME. Love expense accounts.

Tonight I have to go to Santa Monica to hang out with a sales rep. It's work related. And I don't want to go. I am so lazy. So Lazy.

And whiny. Huh?

YES I AM.

Time to clean up.

Hugs people.