M@DISON R@E...
No promotion for me...
(2006-07-18, 9:10 p.m.)
Yesterday was so fucking bad. So bad.

My VP yelled at me all day. For this and that. It sucked. Big time. I fought back. Bitched about the extra work and no extra pay.

H etold me there was no room in the budget for anymore money. I wouldn't be promoted (and if then) until January.

I started to get teary eyed. Which got me more upset that I was crying in front of him that I REALLY cried in front of him.

I told him about the job offers I get for 10-15K more. He said he understood.

Then he turned it on me and said I was the one fucking things up. Whatever.

I am so tired.

I have so much work to do. And no time to do it.

And I just got my period. No wonder I cried. Damn cramps.

Dr Look Good called today. He's back from Italy for a few weeks and wants to see me. Wish I had time. Hope I have time.

I am not a happy camper these days. Maybe if I didn't make work my life I'd not be so upset.

Tired.