M@DISON R@E...
Karma and Revenge....
(2006-08-07, 9:51 a.m.)
And then it seems God is smiling down on you...

I spoke to my Ex fiance last week.

Not sure what made me happiest.

That the IRS froze all his accounts and took all his money and he had ot pay 16K last year in back taxes.

That when I asked how much his DIU ended up costing him, he asked me..."Which one?" HA! Homeboy got 2 DIUs in a year.

So really what makes me happiest is remembering April 28, 2003 when I walked up on him making out with some skanky girl one month after he proposed to me.

When at the time I thought that my life was over. My heart was broken in two. And I was un-lovable.

God... people. Could you imagine if I had married him!!!

So, yes, these days I feel like God is smiling down on me.

Thank you, God. Thank you.