M@DISON R@E...
Up Down
(2006-11-18, 9:05 a.m.)
Up, down, Up , down.

My parents are getting remarried. Vomit.

I did everything I could to stop the future debacle to no avail.

Seriously. They are so fucked up.

I told my dad he was univited to Thanksgiving. He can spend the time with his new wife. STUPID.

I've been dating a TON.

Went out with Cancer boy. But don't want to really call him that so a new nickname??? Hmmm.... How about Vike. Since he loves the Vikings.

So, Vike and I have been hanging out. He is very cute and sweet. But I don't see much future there. He's broke and struggling and YOUNG.

I also met a guy on Match. Captain. He's fabulous. Long term potential. We have so much fun when we go out. But in the back of my head I am terrified he's a jerk in disguise. Seems to perfect.

I have to report to jury duty Monday morning. Boo! But it is my civic duty.

Well, there is my brief update. It's saturday and I don't want to think about anything today.

Good bye...