M@DISON R@E...
Showing my face
(2007-07-23, 10:30 a.m.)
It's time for an update. It's been a long time!

Let's see.

Captain and I are still together despite a MAJOR blow out this past week. I've been feeling a bit guarded since I knew he lied to me about some stuff when we first started dating. I found out through snooping. But I came clean and talked to him about it all. I needed him to fess up and tell me the truth so I can believe him in the future. It's been hanging over me.

And although he feels what happened before we went exclusive doesn't matter... I do.

Anyway... we worked it out. And I feel so much better. Things are really good. I love him a lot.

Work is tough. I have a lot to do and just got a new computer this morning. I had been with out for two plus weeks. So for the next few days I'll be playing catch up.

My parents are still together. They don't live together so things seem fine. Whatever.

My brother and his wife are having another BOY!! I can't believe it! Four flipping boys.

Linz's wedding is 5 weeks away. It's all wedding all the time. After the wedding she is going to leave her job and move 6 hours away. Bummer. I'll miss my partner in crime. I've been throwing myself a pity party all week.

Tony and I haven't hung out in over 3 weeks. My doing. He is just so depressing I couldn't take it. And I'm trying to quit smoking the wacky stuff. I'm not saying I'll quit forever but save it for special occassions and not just when some goofy show is on.

And that's it really.

It's all good.