M@DISON R@E...
Mexico...
(2005-10-09, 11:38 a.m.)
So I'm on a cruise. One I didn't pay for. Having a miserable time.

I'm such an asshole.

I miss TDW beyond belief. Every place I go. Everything I do. He's on my mind.

Damn it.

We went to a place in Ensenada that havoc ensues. There are photos of me being hung upside down by a huge mexican after being force fed a shot. Oh and I had a skirt on. And when I was flipped back over another mexican who worked there lifted up my shirt. All in the name of drinking. Organized rape I call it. The best part (sarcasm) was all the flashes blinding me from the other boat tourist's cameras. How embarassing.

But only for a little while until someone else was tortured.

We are a group of 12. All couples and Jake and I. He's drunk almost all the time. But afterall... it's a fun cruise.

I snuck away last night and went to bed early. And I have hung on my own today so far. I'm not cut out for these types of vacations. I just don't like to drink like this.

And as mentioned... I wish I was here with TDW.

He leaves tomorrow morning for France. I spoke to him briefly on Thursday night. I kept the conversation pretty light. Didn't want to say goodbye. We won't be able to talk until he comes back (Nov 5). But we will be emailing I hope.

His birthday is next Friday. I should have sent something already. But I haven't. And I don't know what to send. Or how long it would take to get to France.

I'm so ridicluous.

I did meet a guy in Mexico from San Diego. He is older. But was nice. He has a couple sailboats. That's how he and his group got there. I gave him my number after he asked to take me sailing.

He didn't see my panties during the shot incident but his 18 year old son did. Fabulous.

I want go come home.