M@DISON R@E...
Boys, Boys, Boys...
(2005-12-12, 9:06 p.m.)
I'm procrastinating. I'm supposed to have finished my report last week and I haven't started yet. My flight leaves tomorrow morning. GGGrrr...

I spent today chatting with my friends on the phone. Reliving the debacle called the weekend. I filled in Amz on the drama. She was away visiting her new beau. Good for her. I envy the weekend visits filled with passion.

TDW called me tonight. He's back in Arizona. We had a nice chat although he sounded beat. Not too tired though to initiate some phone sex. I am no good at it. But he carries the conversation. I just breathe.

About 20 mins after we hung up Doctor Look Good called. He's coming to town this weekend and wanted to know if we could spend it together. I have no desire to take him to any of the XMas parties I'm going to so I told him I would call him on Sunday. I guess we will try to hang Sunday to Tuesday.

This will be a make or break visit. It's too tough to get to know him. We've been talking since July and I feel like I know nothing about him besides hmmm... let me think. He's a doctor. He grew up in the Central Coast. He's hot. He went to Dartmouth. He's hot. He lives in San Fran. And He's hot.

I hate dating.

Blah...

I am going to ask the Universe...

Can I please find a sweet, sexy, kind man, whom I am attracted to, and that has no committment issues, can provide a wonderful life, and is not already in a relationship, and lives nearby?

Thanks in advance.