M@DISON R@E...
I hate the MAN...
(2006-04-19, 9:06 a.m.)
I've had this huge burden. Seems Illinios D3pt of R3venue has been sending me letters saying I haven't paid state tax in the year 2002. I had.

And after I was sent to COLLECTIONs I was finally contacted that all that was needed was a copy of my w two. Well, I have all mine except for that year.

So I called my old company and they couldn't find it either. Jesus Christ.

My credit was rocking and now... Fuck!

But then my old company did find it.

A miracle.

And Illinios owes ME money!!

Hopefully they will right a letter and get this off my record. Fuckers.

I hate the MAN.

I'm going to the Buff3t concert tomorrow. On April 20th. Wink, wink. I decided to take Payne. JK and a friend of hers is going as well. Should be a great time. I miss my college days and @lpine V@lley concerts.

Marine Boy is still out of town. No sex for me.

And that's all folks.

My life... In a nutshell.