M@DISON R@E...
Memorial Weekend...
(2006-05-30, 9:47 a.m.)
I was a drunken mess on Saturday. So much so I left my credit card at a bar IN THE MIDDLE OF THE DAY! I remember getting so pissed at TDW for doing the same thing. But when you start drinking at 11 am and keep going to 2 am. I'm such a rockstar.

We had lunch, went to the pro-volley balll tournament, pub crawl, @ngels game, and back for more pub crawl.

My head was POUNDING by 7am Sunday morning.

Sparky and I outfitted my patio. New furniture, plants etc... It looks awesome and homey. I also went looking for new sofas and table but didn't see anything I fell in love with.

Sunday night we had dinner with some of Sparky's friends. The guy is a VP at a chain restaurant. Great networking for me. And his wife was so much fun. The other couple was great too. All through out dinner I was laughing over our discussions. When I was young and dreamed of being an adult I had no idea that I would (and everyone else as well) be so immature!

Good times.

Now I have four days until TDW gets here and also til my birthday party. Scary.