M@DISON R@E...
DLG back again
(2006-07-21, 10:28 a.m.)
I didn't mention that during all this drama Doctor Look Good called while I was leaving Santa Barbara. He was IN Santa Barbara. He had returned home from Italy the day before and was visiting his parents.

I had already made my plans that night with Linz and Tony so DLG and I made plans the following night.

He came over Wednesday and we shared a bottle of wine and talked for hours. Then we went to bed. I had explained earlier that there would be no sex. I hadn't seen him in over 8 months. And I need to get to know him again before I felt comfortable. He said he understood and that was fine.

But of course he tried several times throughout the night. I snapped on him. I was annoyed.

In the morning he left to go apartment shopping in San Diego. We will see what becomes of US when he is finally settled.

My gut is telling me to run. I've never met any friends of his. He's been away for so long. I know it's hard going through fellowship and what not. But geez.

Anyway...

That's it.