M@DISON R@E...
Exciting shit...
(2006-09-02, 3:01 p.m.)
So much is going on!!!

First... I leave for Amsterdam and Paris in 5 hours! I'm so frigin stoked.

Next... I'm going to the winery in Napa to interview on September 12th. I still hear it's between myself and someone else but I have to believe they are leaning towards me since they are flying me up there.

Also he cancelled his interviews down here next week. Boo-Yah!

My girl from DC quit my company. And of course my VP took it horribly. No counter offer. Just a bunch of mean talk. When she starts her new position she will be making more money than our Assistant Vice President. So sad. And our AVP is a friend of mine and he is totally upset. Underappreciated is what he is. Is what we all are!!

I'm still chatting with Scratch. Haven't seen him though. He's terribly busy and my trip is in the way. Oh well. It will be exciting to him him when I return.

My roommate (number 472) wants to move back to Jersey. So when I return I'll need to find YET another roommate. Maybe if I get this awesome job I can afford to live on my own. Wouldn't that be nice.

And that's it...

Very exciting huh?

I return from my trip September 11th. I'll chat you guys up then.

BYE!!!