M@DISON R@E...
Jelly Belly
(2006-03-15, 3:44 p.m.)
Went to work out with Chompers today. Still sick though and was sweating like crazy. The more I sweat, the sexier Chompers thinks I am. Crazy guy. But he did mention everything is getting toned except for my belly. It seems to be getting bigger. Damn it. He's right.

I've been eating terribly though. Damn girl- scouts. And their damn cookies. Damn them all.

But because my mind goes to dark places I keep wondering if I'm preggers. If I were, I'd be 3.5 months. And showing a bit.

But that's just crazy because I've had my period, though light, every month.

Dah...

So that's that. Just need ot eat better. And lay off the sugar. (SO HARD.)

I'm going to San Diego to do another wine dinner. Not as nervous as before. It's going to be on Australia this time. I'm pretty well versed in the down under.

BOSS (soon to be ex-BOSS) called today to say he spoke to the distributor yesterday and, "It was like he already knew I was leaving." Thanks Linz.

I called the distributor contacts today and they all said the same thing, "WHO CARES BOSS IS LEAVING? IT WAS YOUR SHOW ANYWAY." I asked that they each share that bit of information with my VP in NYC. Maybe then I'll get the job. Doubt it though. Because I'm not Oakdale. And VP has a hard on (in a good way) for him. Whatever.

Work drama. Who cares?

Got to go...