M@DISON R@E...
Arizona Vacation
(2006-03-29, 11:15 a.m.)
Arizona rocked. It felt so good to be away! We rode bikes. Went to baseball games. Drank beer. Drank more beer. BBQed. And spent the weekend relaxing.

I needed that.

We stayed with my friend Sparky. He and I met 4 years ago at Spring Training. He was friends with my then boyfriend. Sparky is also in the wine biz and has helped me out a lot. And will probabloy be helping me again as I am searching for a new job. Mine sucks major ass these days. Everything is falling apart.

But anyway...

Here are some photos from my trip.

The gang after a full day of drinking. Scottie-pants, Linz, Sparky and Me...

Me and Sparky at the game...

Sparky had these awesome vintage bikes. We rode them all day. We called ourselves a biker gang. So we went to a biker bar. All Harley's. And our vintage bikes. Check out our bikes parked in the front row!!...


The "real" bikers loved our bikes. Here is one of them on Linz's bike...


Here I am on his bike...

And here is Linz and I triple fisting...

And the drive home...

So much fun. But the weekend was too short.

And that's my life...