M@DISON R@E...
More thoughts...
(2006-04-25, 9:04 a.m.)
Did I mention yesterday why I am so mad at myself about the peeping, masterbating incident.

I've LOST my nerve. My East Coast edge. Had that happened ten years ago I would have come out swinging. Instead I froze. I didn't want to cause a scene. I didn't want to accuse someone of something IF they weren't doing it. I didn't want to create waves.

WHAT THE FUCK?

When I did I lose my sense of self? The power to make my safety FIRST. Who cares about a scene? I should be more important than that.

If it were happening to someone else I would have.

This is a HUGE wake up call. For so many things.

I still can't believe it happened.

When I was over Landon's house on Sunday night he and his roomates were telling me how young I look. That just gave me the creeps. Did that man think he was looking at a teenager?

Shivers.

I have to pick up my VP at the airport today. We have meetings all day tomorrow. Oh Joy. I have so much to do. And my cramps are killing me. Bad timing.

Guess I need to get it together.

I need the weekend to hurry up and get here!