M@DISON R@E...
Photos...
(2006-06-22, 2:56 p.m.)
Time for photos people!! Yeah.

I just had the best night last night. One of my sales reps, Jimmie, and I went to a benefit for a music conservatory. And P@tti Smith and Fle@ played. The room only held about a hundred people. I was so close I could actually talk to them.

And Flea was sexy. Never in a million years would I ever think that!! When he jamms.... mmmmm....

The other guitarist kept smiling and looking at me. Jimmie was all... Is he flirting with you? And I was all... "I think so!" Ha! It was funny.

Okay here are the pics.

First, Me and Jimmie.


Next, P@tti and Fle@


And last, just Fle@...


It was a night like last night that I love my job. I had donated the wine for the event.

I had a great time dancing and singing. I had left all the OC bullshit behind and was just ... me.

I didn't want the night to end.

And since I uploaded all the pictures in my camera I have one more to show. This is TDW and I the night of my birthday party. Don't we look like the happy couple.



He sent me a bunch of text messages yesterday. I guess he's in Budapest. Blah... Blah... Blah...

Anyway, I've had a fun week this week. Dinner with friends. Comedy night. And that show. NICE.

Good Times.