M@DISON R@E...
Go on...
(2006-07-02, 6:20 p.m.)
Yesterday I had written an angry entry. Telling all about my horrible job. How my VP hung up on me. He won't help me. I'm under paid. Etc...

And when I hit "done" I had an error message.

I had thought I was at my wits end. But I shrugged it off and went on with my life. Isn't that what we do? Go on with our lives?

I went to the pool with Danae yesterday then out in Newport. It was a total scene. I miss Chicago so much. People i nthat town don't go out to have FUN. They go out to look at each other and ask, "what kind of car do you drive?"

But I went for Danae. We drank a lot. And I passed out.

Today I had high hopes of going to the gym, the beach, then out on the town. Instead I indulged in a day of relaxation. I read a book. Bought a beach cruiser on craigs list for $75. And took several naps. I have no desire to go out tonight. I ordered some mexican take out and bought some ice cream. I am good.

All the stressing about work is just silly. No matter what I will go on.

Life is good. Life is good.