M@DISON R@E...
Science Project
(2006-10-12, 10:30 a.m.)
My mouth looks like a science project. Holy shit it hurts.

Had an orthodontist appt this morning. He put all these chains in and also I have to wear rubber bands on both sides of my mouth. Mother F'er.

I popped 3 aspirin but could probably use something a little stronger. Self medication.

I worked in the Hollywood and West Hollywood area yesterday. Had a lot of fun going into the hot clubs and restaurants. Of course it was during the day and they were closed but it was still cool to see where the rich and famous hang.

The energy in that area was intoxicating. I'm thinking about moving up there after the new year. Being tucked away in the OC doesn't help my business. The restaurant and bar scene sucks ass. But in L.A. it might be a different story.

Moving would mean starting over again. Sure my friends are 40 + miles away and they are going in different directions, but it is nice to make a quick call and meet for coffee.

Oh well... Just a thought. The answer will come to me soon enough.

Damn. It hurts to yawn. It feels like my mouth is wired shut.

Maybe I'll lose a pound or two :-) Silver lining.